

## DISTRICT OF PORT HARDY

## REGULAR MEETING OF COUNCIL 7:00 PM TUESDAY, MARCH 26, 2013

## MUNICIPAL HALL COUNCIL CHAMBERS

Mayor: Bev Parnham

Councillors: Janet Dorward, Jessie Hemphill, Al Huddlestan, Rick Marcotte,

Nikki Shaw, John Tidbury

Staff: Rick Davidge, Chief Administrative Officer

Jeff Long, Director of Corporate & Development Services

Allison McCarrick, Director of Financial Services

