have questions?

Can't find what you're looking for?

Fill out the form below and we'll do our best to help!

Staff Directory


Phone 250-949-6665 Fax 250-949-7433

Chief Administrative Officer Allison McCarrick
Director of Corporate Services Heather Nelson-Smith
Director Financial Services Lynda Sowerby
Municipal Inspector Bob Schantz
Confidential Secretary Louisa Bates
Financial Accountant Lisa Nicholson
Finance/Admin Clerk Susan Bjarnason
Finance Clerk Tracy Kozak

operational services

Phone 250-949-7779 Fax 250-949-7465


Public Works 250-949-1524

Utilities 250-902-9944

Director of Operations Abbas Farahbakhsh
Office Administrator Rachel Tam
Public Works Supervisor Bruce Forsyth
Parks Supervisor Rod Walsh
Utilities Supervisor Joe Jewell
Mechanic Brad Strasser
Public Works Operator Richard Mose
Public Works Operator Tim Tharp
Public Works Operator Bob King
Public Works Labourer Cortney Darling
Public Works Labourer Michael McGill
Utilities Operator Cory Henschke
Utilities Operator Justin Reusch
Utilities Operator Roland Le Fort
Utilities Operator in Training Robert Cousins


Phone 250-949-6686 Fax 250-949-8237

Aquatic Coordinator Melinda Dennison
Recreation Facility Foreman Vern Braun